Close the navigation menu.
Open the search form. Open the naviagtion menu.
tourism tropical coast queensland waterfall cropped

Contact Us

For more local destination information, contact one of our accredited information centres.

Write to Us

PO Box 50, Mission Beach QLD 4852

Alternatively, put your comments and questions in writing to us using the form below. Please be mindful we are primarily a volunteer organisation, without full time administration at this stage.

Description goes here.
I'm interested in:
Any general information about the region.
The Cassowary Coast Indulgences Holiday Package
Get Up and Get Out Holiday Package
Step Back in Time Holiday Package
Step Back in Time Holiday Package Holiday Package

Our Executives

Executive Officer: Patrick Bluett

President: Nancy Lowe, Mission Beach Dive

Vice President: Stuart Duplock, Mayfair Iconic Properties

Treasurer: Stephen Ramsay, Sealords Mission Beach

Secretary: Evelyn Swarbrick, Driftwood B&B Mission Beach

General Board Member: Anthea Gilroy, Scotty's Mission Beach

General Board Member:  Les Cavanagh, The Whip Shed

General Board Member:  Robyn Smith, Ob La Di